LIVINGSTON COUNTY LIBRARY CHARITABLE TRUST BOARD OF TRUSTEES

As of July 20, 2023, the Trustees of the Livingston County Library Charitable Trust are as follows:

Voting Trustees

Current Library Board Members - five (5) seats

(Term of 4 years with option to serve for an additional 4 years)

- 1. Daniel Savage, 1st Term, 2024
- 2. Crystal Narr, 1st Term, 2025
- 3. Sadie Beetsma, 2nd Term, 2025
- 4. Rachel Hershberger, 1st Term, 2026
- 5. Sherry Parks, 1st Term, 2027

At-Large Members – two (2) seats

(Term of 4 years with option to serve for an additional 4 years)

- 6. Sara Bender, 1st term, 2025, Treasurer
- 7. Margaret Vance, 1st Term, 2025

Former Library Board Members – two (2) seats

(Term of 2 years)

- 8. Lindy Chapman, 1st Term 2026
- 9. Inger Young, 1st Term, 2025

Non-Voting Trustees

10. Sue Lightfoot-Horine – Library Director, begins 8/1/2021

Officers for 2023-2024:

President-Sadie Beetsma Vice President-Crystal Narr Treasurer-Sarah Bender Secretary – Sue Lightfoot-Horine

The annual election of officers and review of Board seats will occur annually during the July meeting.